Latest Products http://www.manojplastic.com Latest Products 15-09-16 en-us http://www.manojplastic.com LDPE Bags http://www.manojplastic.com/ldpe-bags.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality LDPE Bags that are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials, as per the national and international quality standards. Our LDPE Plastic Bags are ideal to protect the materials from various environmental factors like rain, dust etc. Stretch Cling Film http://www.manojplastic.com/stretch-cling-film.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Stretch Cling Film is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Manufactured from the superior quality polyethylene, our Stretch Wrap Cling Film is durable as well as reliable. Milk Pouch http://www.manojplastic.com/milk-pouch.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly durable Milk Pouch is highly acknowledged in the national and international markets. Dairy Milk Pouch offered by us is available in various sizes and dimensions to meet the demands of the clients. Refuse Sack http://www.manojplastic.com/refuse-sack.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Refuse Sack that is manufactured from genuine quality raw materials. Our Plastic Refuse Sack is ideal for the cleaning and sanitary purposes. Highly appreciated in the hospitality industry, health care and so on, our Heavy Duty Refuse Sack is a synonym of durability. Shrink Films http://www.manojplastic.com/shrink-films.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 They are widely used in various industrial applications for packing of product depending upon the need of the industry. We design and supply superior quality Shrink Films that are known for their high clarity, high gloss and stiffer formulation. Geomembrane Sheet http://www.manojplastic.com/geomembrane-sheet.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Polyethylene eomembrane Sheet Exporters in India. Today's world has wide usage of Geomembrane Plastic Sheet in the field of- agriculture, industry, infrastructural projects, etc. UV Stabilized Film http://www.manojplastic.com/uv-stabilized-film.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prime Uv Stabilized Overlaminating Film Exporters in India. Our Uv Stabilized Film has proven to be highly economical and effective in controlled environmental agriculture. Uv Stabilized Plastic Film is especially visible in green houses and low tunnels. HDPE Bags http://www.manojplastic.com/hdpe-bags.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 comparatively more attractive and eye-catchy than other type of bags. Due to their D-Punched handles, they are more smooth & comfortable in their usage while storing and carrying goods and items of any weight and size. Biodegradable Plastic Bags http://www.manojplastic.com/biodegradable-plastic-bags.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high quality Biodegradable Plastic Bags that mainly includes :